Great during cold snap

5.0 rating
March 3, 2019

My furnace stopped working during a cold snap and they were prompt, punctual and polite. It turned out that the furnace only needed to be cleaned. They cleaned it and I have had no trouble with it since. It didn’t cost much and they were honest and didn’t try to over sell anything. I appreciate their integrity and would recommend them without reservation.

Mike

Good Things

5.0 rating
February 16, 2019

I cannot say enough good things about Tom and Tomas! Very professional and VERY proficient. Could not have treated me with more respect. DELFERA AND SON IS A ONE OF A KIND SERVICE!

M J F

Pleasant and Professional

5.0 rating
December 26, 2018

I called for a free estimate on a new heater and he was able to come out within a day or two. Heater installation was scheduled for the next week. Heater installed in a couple hours, cleaned up after themselves. Very pleasant and professional. Price was almost $3000 less expensive than another estimate I had received. Would recommend and would hire, again, in a minute.

Kim Agozzino

Extremely professional, polite and helpful!

5.0 rating
November 23, 2018

Guys were extremely professional, polite and helpful. They came out on very short notice and were happy to help. I will definitely use them for maintenance and if anything goes wrong again. Larry Barson

Larry Barson

Great workmanship

5.0 rating
October 18, 2018

Del Fera & Son crew performed an excellent job on replacing my house heating system. Workmanship was great.

Mohammad Rahmani

No Title

5.0 rating
September 6, 2018

Prompt courteous service and fair prices…. been using them for years for maintenance and repair. Highly recommended.

Frank Calzaretta

Worked Efficiently!

5.0 rating
July 25, 2018

Del Ferra and Sons worked efficiently to install and make sure our new air conditioning system was up and running smoothly!

Paige O.

Very thorough... most knowledgeable and cost effective out of the bunch.

5.0 rating
October 4, 2017

“I contacted Ray at 5pm for an estimate on an entire system and he was at my house 8am the next morning. He was very thorough and explained what the best system would be for my house. I had MANY estimates and this one was by far, the most knowledgeable and cost effective out of the bunch, but the best thing was that Ray told it like it was and didn’t sugar coat anything! As a matter of fact, he even did better than what he quoted me AFTER I gave him the job! When I told him we were going with him, he asked me if I was ready to go. They were out within 2 days and finished the job in less than 2 days and that was covertingcfrom oil to gas. The installers were amazing! Friendly, clean and VERY knowledgeable!
This was a very big job and I wish I had called Delfera Heating and Cooling first, because I wouldn’t have wasted my time with any other estimates!
I would recommend them to ANYONE in a heartbeat.”

Randy Scaricaciottoli (Scotti)

Very neat, friendly, efficient and very responsive!

5.0 rating
July 22, 2017

“Tom was very neat, friendly, efficient and very responsive to our needs.
He did a great job installation of new AC systems for both my son and for our home”

joe dougherty

Top notch!

5.0 rating
July 20, 2017

Highly recommended. Prompt response, fixed my problem and charged a fair price. Top notch!

Cynthia

No Title

5.0 rating
May 22, 2017
Michael J. Havrilak

Felt safe and comfortable

5.0 rating
May 14, 2017

Very good and reliable small business, the owner is very personally which makes me feel safe and comfortable through the entire business process. I thank them everytime they comes out for everything they do for my unit. They are patient and always get the job done with a reasonable cost.

T.J

Phenomenal experience!

5.0 rating
May 3, 2017

Fantastic service, great price and all around phenomenal experience. I’d recommend them to anyone. We couldn’t be happier with the entire experience.

Mark DeFrank

I trust and highly recommend Del Fera and Son!

5.0 rating
April 24, 2017

I have been a customer with Del Fera and Son for many years. Tom has always provided excellent service for me. He has taken my phone calls and always calls back if he says that he will. I have a strong technical background and he has been very willing to work with me in trying to troubleshoot furnace problems in order to avoid unnecessary service calls. That says alot about his integrity, since by helping me he stands to lose out on service calls. He’s proven that he genuinely cares about me as his customer, not just trying to maximize his profits. Because of his support, it was a no brainer to have him replace my furnace when the time came. He did an excellent job: quick, neat and tidy, and quality workmanship. I trust and highly recommend Del Fera and Son for any of your HVAC service. Ted Pena

Ted Pena

Very pleased with the quality!

5.0 rating
April 14, 2017

I contracted Delfera & Son to install a gas heater and air conditioning. I am very pleased with the quality of the workmanship. Everybody was very professional. The pricing is good and affordable with an option of financing.

Tomas Cahue

Respectful of my home.!

5.0 rating
February 10, 2018

“Del Fera & Son was on time and very professional. They wore booties on their feet and were respectful of my home. They performed the task successfully and their pricing was good.
I would definitely recommend them and will be using them for all my HVAC issues in the future.
Thanks Tom!”

Jim Heller

Very pleasant

5.0 rating
October 31, 2017

Tom and his crew were very pleasant and professional. Couldn’t have asked for better service.

Chris G.

Timely service

5.0 rating
October 11, 2017

Excellent service. Provided timely service and delivered what was promised

eugene p fogarty