Always on call

5.0 rating
March 30, 2021

10 years ago on one of the coldest nights in November and the day before family was to arrive for Thanksgiving, our heater died. I called 10 service providers, many whom refused service unless I signed a maintenance contract and none of whom would show up for days to a week away. My 11th call was to Delfera. Tommy arrived in about 2 hours still dressed in his church clothes (direct from Thanksgiving mass) and saved the day. Since then, they’ve always done my maintenance for ac and heat. Always professional, timely, pleasant and cost effective. Today they once again saved the day, replacing our heater mother board when it died, and did so within 24 hours despite our last minute emergency call. I recommend these guys to all my friends and neighbors.

Stephen Constable

Great company

5.0 rating
March 29, 2021

They were on time and did a wonderful job

Josh

Great service

5.0 rating
March 1, 2021

They were in and out in 15 minutes to diagnose and fix our furnace. Replaced a bad ignitor, easy, quick, and decent price. Highly recommend and we will be using them again!

Keri Reibsome

Heater install

5.0 rating
February 22, 2021

Great local business and amazing customer service. They provided personal service and the response time was quick. Called on Thursday night late and had a new system installed Monday morning. Would recommend to anyone just for regular service or a full install.

Andrew Shaw

Highly Recommend

5.0 rating
December 15, 2020

Delfera & Son is the company to use! Every time I call they set something up right away and are usually out that same day. They work quick and are very reasonably priced. Tom is always happy to answer all my questions and educates me on what’s going on since this is my first home and I know little to nothing about AC and heating units. I highly recommend!!

Shelby Minka

Excellent

5.0 rating
December 14, 2020

They are professional, reasonable, quick, and honest
I’m very satisfied with their work highly recommend.

Ana

Quality Company and People

5.0 rating
November 19, 2020

Took great care of my heater. Educated me on things I didn’t know since this was my first home purchase. He went above and beyond to make sure things were working properly. I dont think I will ever use another company! So happy to have a great priced, local small business in my hometown!

Jennifer Mills

Amazing work

5.0 rating
November 15, 2020

I just want to take a minute to tell you that you always send out excellent techs who have great customer service skills. Your guys never disappoint.
Keep hiring those quality guys. We’ll see you next year.

Toni Morgan

Excellent Techs & Fabulous Customer Care

5.0 rating
November 9, 2020

I just want to take a minute to tell you that you always send out excellent techs who have great customer service skills. Your guys never disappoint.
Keep hiring those quality guys. We’ll see you next year.

Toni Morgan

Reliable and Fast

5.0 rating
October 22, 2020

I called and within mins a tech called me back and within a day or two they fixed my issue. Super Reasonable and very trust worthy. Prices were very low compared to other companies i called. I would 10/10 use them again. THANK YOU SO MUCH

T.J.D

Great during cold snap

5.0 rating
March 3, 2019

My furnace stopped working during a cold snap and they were prompt, punctual and polite. It turned out that the furnace only needed to be cleaned. They cleaned it and I have had no trouble with it since. It didn’t cost much and they were honest and didn’t try to over sell anything. I appreciate their integrity and would recommend them without reservation.

Mike

Good Things

5.0 rating
February 16, 2019

I cannot say enough good things about Tom and Tomas! Very professional and VERY proficient. Could not have treated me with more respect. DELFERA AND SON IS A ONE OF A KIND SERVICE!

M J F

Pleasant and Professional

5.0 rating
December 26, 2018

I called for a free estimate on a new heater and he was able to come out within a day or two. Heater installation was scheduled for the next week. Heater installed in a couple hours, cleaned up after themselves. Very pleasant and professional. Price was almost $3000 less expensive than another estimate I had received. Would recommend and would hire, again, in a minute.

Kim Agozzino

Extremely professional, polite and helpful!

5.0 rating
November 23, 2018

Guys were extremely professional, polite and helpful. They came out on very short notice and were happy to help. I will definitely use them for maintenance and if anything goes wrong again. Larry Barson

Larry Barson

Great workmanship

5.0 rating
October 18, 2018

Del Fera & Son crew performed an excellent job on replacing my house heating system. Workmanship was great.

Mohammad Rahmani

Prompt & Courteous!

September 6, 2018

Prompt courteous service and fair prices…. been using them for years for maintenance and repair. Highly recommended.

Frank Calzaretta

No Title

5.0 rating
September 6, 2018

Prompt courteous service and fair prices…. been using them for years for maintenance and repair. Highly recommended.

Frank Calzaretta

Worked Efficiently!

5.0 rating
July 25, 2018

Del Ferra and Sons worked efficiently to install and make sure our new air conditioning system was up and running smoothly!

Paige O.

Respectful of my home.!

5.0 rating
February 10, 2018

“Del Fera & Son was on time and very professional. They wore booties on their feet and were respectful of my home. They performed the task successfully and their pricing was good.
I would definitely recommend them and will be using them for all my HVAC issues in the future.
Thanks Tom!”

Jim Heller

Very pleasant

5.0 rating
October 31, 2017

Tom and his crew were very pleasant and professional. Couldn’t have asked for better service.

Chris G.